flag2.jpg (4821 bytes) Italian GSE team
April 2007

Nadia, Michele, Casella, Ermanno, Stefania and Stefano their leader.

8 Awesome pages of pictures of
their Ohio experience.
Ohio Pictures!
Louisville Host GSE Team Member
Al Gress (President Rotary) & Gail
agress@neo.rr.com
Stefano Alcaro
alcaro@unicz.it
Mike Lynch & Jeanne
mlynch3677@yahoo.com
kynch4@aol.com
Michele De Luca
Michele.deluca@unical.it
Evelyn Moore & Bob
ermtmoore@sbcglobal.net
emoore@greenmeadowscarecenter.com
Nadia Crescente
nadiacrescente@virgilio.it
Tom Edwards IV
tedwardsiv@sbcglobal.net
Casella Giacomo
giacomo.casella@tiscali.it
Greg Anderson & Jennifer
drgregoryanderson@yahoo.com
Stefania Raschi
stefania.raschi@unirc.it
Don Marshall & Kris
don.marshall@bwc.state.oh.us
Ermanno Santoro
ermannosantoro@libero.it
Jim Edwards & Mary
jedwards@neo.rr.com
 
   
Tuesday April 24th, 4:00 PM - Meet and great at Gaetano's Restaurant. Then time to unpack and unwind at the host home Wednesday, April 25th - 9:00 AM -  Ramsey Dairy Farm (250 milkers), Biery Cheese Factory, Central Coated Products and Nimm Township Fire Department.
Thursday, April 26th, 9 AM - Shadow day!
Stefano, Michele & Ermanno to the Stark County Crime Lab - Forensics Division, & Aultman Hospital Lab
Nadia -Canton Chamber and Convention Bureau
Jacomo and Stefania - Architect Mike Yeagley
Presentation by each of the team members at Minerva Rotary club.
Friday, April 27th, 9 AM - YMCA & Metzger Park & St. Louis Church
Rotary District Conference in Girard. Holiday Inn Metroplex, 1620 Motor Inn Drive, Girard, Ohio 44420
Team Biographys